My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
82 total reviews

Reviews for: Renee Kasper

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2022 - Leah K
Sold a home in 2022 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-2737

“Could not have done it without her!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2022 - Bryan & Ashley B
Bought a home in 2022 in Trevor, WI 53179

“Renee was absolutely wonderful to work with! She listed to our needs, and wants and provided great service. Renee was always in by communication with us treated us equally. If she did not know something we asked, she was on it to get us the information within a timely manner. She was also very patient & accommodating to us with our schedules and us having our 7 month old looking at homes too. If we need to relocate again, Renee will definitely be our first call! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2022 - Joe H & Twila S
Bought a home in 2022 in Dousman, WI 53118-9202

“What more can we add? Renee was affable, genuinely took delight in our success of securing this home/haven, sagacious when it came to handling sensitive information, and went above and beyond the call of duty in ensuring our questions were handled. Further, she gave us sound advice when I had questions with regard to the sale of my own home in another community. I can only imagine that she is one of your finest realtors and adds great quality and value to your firm! To seal the deal, she brought us the most gorgeous bouquet of roses we have ever seen! (Be still, my heart . . . ) Thank you Renee, First Weber, and all of your associates for making this a lovely experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2022 - Dave & Maggie C
Sold a home in 2022 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6586

“Renee was key in positioning our house to sell in prompt manner. She is extremely qualified and and displayed diligence when working through a difficult buyer and sale negotiations. Educated us along the way in a respectful manner. Very professional when interacting with other agents. We were fortunate to have Renee act as our agent on both the sale of our existing house and the purchase of our new house. We will be certain to recommend Renee to our friends and family if such representation and industry knowledge is warranted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2022 - Janet L
Bought a home in 2022 in Slinger, WI 53086

“Renee was excellent to work with. Her attention to detail, keen understanding of the market and timely responsiveness were instrumental in helping us achieve our home buying goals. She has a passion for what she does and it shows in how she methodically approaches all phases of the home buying process. Top notch- 100%.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2022 - Jane F
Bought a home in 2022 in Elkhorn, WI 53121

“Renee was awesome all around!! She listened to me and focused on helping me find a home that was comfortable for me and my girls! She was very knowledgeable about homes and things to look at past the cosmetics! She was able to immediately point out areas of concerns and areas that met specific needs I had wanted! She was always available to meet with me and show me a home I was interested!! She was amazing and I would recommend her to any of my friends and family to help them find their home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2022 - Kaylyn K & Tom Z
Sold a home in 2022 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2504

“Renee was very informed about the markets in our area and brokered the best possible deal for us. We have trusted Renee on all our real estate adventures in the Milwaukee area. She's a friend for life.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2022 - Kailyn B
Bought a home in 2022 in Dousman, WI 53118-9764

“Renee is by far the most perfect real estate agent! I will highly recommend her to anyone and everyone who will listen! We are beyond amazed by her dedication,professionalism, and ability to actually listen. She always has our best interest at heart and actually took the time to explain things to us instead of just giving us a vague answer. Renee is truly an ideal representation for any company to have. Seriously can not say enough wonderful impressed things about her and our experience with First Weber!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2022 - Debbie & Dave D
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

“Renee was wonderful to work with, she answered all our questions and thought of things we didn't know we needed. She was an advocate with the builders and our experience buying a house went very easy due to her work on our behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2022 - Michelle S
Bought a home in 2022 in Watertown, WI 53098

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2021 - Danielle S
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“Renee is a wonderful person. So helpful. She goes the extra mile. Renee returns calls a texts right away. She is very knowledgeable about homes and happily answers questions. I so appreciated he time and effort in helping me find my home. It was a pleasure working with her and I'm so thankful for my beautiful new home. Everything went so smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2021 - Brad I
Sold a home in 2021 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916-1424

“Renee is extremely thorough and detailed. She went above and beyond at every step of the process. I will not use anyone except Renee for future real estate transactions. She get 6 out of 5 stars in my book.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2021 - Brad I
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2010

“I only wish there were more than 5 stars because Renee deserves them. She was amazing and I would never use anyone else .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2021 - Chelsea & Matt L
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“We love Renee. She is extremely professional, very communicative, and overall just awesome to work with. She found us our first house, and sold it for us. She helped us find our new dream home. We will recommend her to anybody! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2021 - Grace C
Bought a home in 2021 in Cudahy, WI 53110-1249

“I felt so lucky to have had Renee as my agent. She was patient, understanding and knowledgeable. She walked me through some tough bumps during my process and I appreciate her being there. I didn?t view her as my agent, but more a friend. I would recommend her services to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2021 - Natalie M
Bought a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6007

“It has been an absolute pleasure working with Renee and couldn't have been more pleased with how smooth the process was with selling and buying a new condo. I don't think you could find a better agent than her...someone who is so knowledgeable, caring and willing to go the extra mile to obtain the best possible result for you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2021 - Stacy & Pete K
Sold a home in 2021 in Lisbon, WI 53089

“Best experience I've had with an agent. She guided us well and patiently. I will always recommend Renee and have already referred her to three individuals. She made suggestions to ready our home for selling that literally paid off far better than we expected! She also helped us to connect with a lender that was able to preapprove us within a day and a half to write an offer. I cannot say enough good things about our time with Renee.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2021 - Dan H
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3857

“She was absolutely amazing. For a first-time home buyer she was absolutely amazing. Explained the whole process of buying a home. She gave me a list of lenders. I was able to choose an absolutely amazing lender that gave me an interest rate .5% lower than what I could find. She always available to see a house and was prepared with the offer we requested. We would not have found or got the beautiful home we live into today. It would not have been possible without her. She is amazing!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2020 - Josh & Kendell L
Bought a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Wally & Pat M
Bought a home in 2019 in Elm Grove, WI

“I have had Renee before and that is why I came back to her again. She does a wonderful job and is very competent. I will use he again when I an ready to sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2019 - Tim & Julie T
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2019 - Kaylyn K & Tom Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI

“The best experience I've ever had in dealing with real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2017 - Wally & Pat M
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1868

“I was thrilled to have sold the Condo in one day. Renee really knows how to price to get the people in there and then there was multiple offers. She also helped me with many suggestions to help make the place look wonderful. I already have given her contact info to a relative. Pat M.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Wilbur & Susan A
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53186-1447

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2021 - Chelsea & Matt L
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5520

“Renee is amazing, we worked with her to buy our house and then sell it three years later. She has stayed in touch with us and was very helpful through both processes. We would and have recommended her to anyone we know in the market. She helped us find our new dream home! She was always right beside us and rooting for us to find a home we can grow into. Thank you, Renee, for everything! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2021 - Andy & Jessica L
Bought a home in 2021 in Eagle, WI 53119-2147

“Rene was so helpful, she was on top of everything and she had insight that we didn?t have as first time buyers. The whole process went very well, no major hiccups. I would recommend her to anyone looking, especially with how stressful the housing market is right now. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Tara S
Bought a home in 2021 in West Bend, WI 53095

“I worked with Renee not only to buy a new house but to sell one too! She was absolutely amazing!!! We had a 120+ day close to purchase our new house and she kept me in the loop every step of the way. If there were ever any issues that arose she made certain that everything was done to overcome them while keeping me from panicking! I cannot say enough how amazing she really is. I would recommend her to EVERYONE!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Jim & Marilyn D
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3525

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2021 - Peter C
Bought a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

“Very competent and professional. We met her on a Saturday to tour properties and had an accepted offer by 9:00 PM on Monday. There was some difficult negotiation that took place between the offer and acceptance so all her skills were needed to get the deal done. We were referred to her by Madison West office which sold my house as well. She is terrific! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2021 - Colleen S
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2819

“Renee, was very professional, courteous and forthcoming with all information throughout the transaction and sale. I would highly recommend Renee to anyone that is looking to sell or purchase a home. I am so grateful for how knowledgeable she was as well as all the information she provided to us from the start of the transaction through the final day of closing. Renee is amazing to work with! Thank you so much for all of your diligent work! Thank you! Colleen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Maura & Joe W
Bought a home in 2021 in Greendale, WI 53129-2609

“Renee is an amazing agent. We were connected through another agent, and it was truly a blessing. She was incredibly knowledgeable, she had our best interest, and was honest with us, which was exactly what we needed because we were first-time home buyers who knew very little. We plan on using Renee for future purchases and she will also be the first person we recommend and refer to others who are looking to move or sell their homes. She was amazing throughout the entire process, answered all of our questions, and was our advocate. I cannot recommend Renee enough. She is so sweet and so easy to work with. Never pushy, always kind and happy, and was excited when we were excited. She's the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2021 - Jodi & Rich K
Sold a home in 2021 in Waldo, WI 53093-1347

“Renee has a true passion at assisting clients to make their dreams happen. She is professional, knowledgeable, business-minded, and trustworthy. Renee realizes moving isn?t an easy process and made it a joy with her enthusiasm. We knew Renee had our backs during the entire process. She?s the best you can get!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2021 - Leslie F
Sold a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3819

“Renee was always working on my behalf and kept me motivated to obtaining my goal- the sale of my house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2020 - Natalie M
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029

“I am so glad I went with Renee as my Agent (she was recommended by a friend)! My condo was sold quickly at a price i was very happy with. The selling process couldn't have gone any smoother! Throughout the selling process, Renee was always available when I had any questions or when something needed to get done... her speed in getting it done was amazing! Not only was she extremely professional and knowledgeable, but a joy and fun to work with as well...I felt just as important as a seller of a million dollar home! I am now in the process in finding my forever home and am so glad to have Renee as an Agent to do this with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Jodi & Rich K
Bought a home in 2020 in Elkhart Lake, WI 53020-0000

“Renee was amazing at assisting us with our new lot purchase. We were new to the lot purchasing and building process. Renee professionally advised us and made sure we had items completed so that we felt comfortable with our purchase. To Renee, there is no silly question. She?s amazing at both the personal and professional side of real estate. We are grateful for her assistance. Renee is passionate about assisting clients to get into their dream homes, and we highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Veronica Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3141

“Renee was amazing through the whole process! She was so incredibly helpful and answered all my questions. As a first time home buyer the process can be daunting, but she was there with me every step of the way for everything I needed. I couldn?t imagine having done it without her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Michelle B
Sold a home in 2020 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Renee consistently went above and beyond! She is very professional, energetic and detailed. I felt very fortunate to have her as my agent and will recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Mark & Catherine M
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53214-4634

“Renee is a fantastic agent. She cared about us on a personal level, and did anything she possibly could to help us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Desirae K
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5127

“Absolutely loved working with Renee... would recommend to anyone looking for a caring, professional, hard working agent. The best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Sam & Nancy B
Sold a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-9411

“It took a very long time to sell our house, and Renee stayed positive and helpful during those years. It was frustrating for all of us, but she was great! Never gave up !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Roland & Sarah J
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4169

“Even know our house was small Renee made us feel like her only client! She made our whole experience better. I was considering selling by owner but now would never make that mistake after seeing the work and knowledge that it takes. I would give Renee 100 stars if I could.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2020 - Mark & Catherine M
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018

“Simply put, Renee is the best! If we could give her ten stars out of five, we would.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Sue & Ray S
Bought a home in 2020 in Lake Delton, WI 53965

“Renee Kasper was the best she went over and beyond. Made you feel very comfortable. We need more like her. Our realtor that sold our home did nothing from beginning to end. Than I had Renee to buy this condo and she does and no?s her job. Thank Renee and your company to make it easy for a first time doing this alone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Meg & Mike W
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2306

“She went above and beyond just finding us a house. Even though we were selling to family she gave us great information.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2020 - Anna and Kory S
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-1456

“She went above and beyond to find us the exact house we were looking for no matter how many we looked at or what we wanted. Did an amazing job communicating with us and the sellers of the homes and any contractors we had to contact for work. We would absolutely use her again and recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Kathleen H
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-3169

“Renee is a model and example of a top notch realtor. She cares and she shows it by her hard work and bright attitude.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2020 - Kurt V
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7411

“Renee was a blessing to my wife and I. Prepared, professional, kind and caring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2020 - Syndee J
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI

“I could never say enough about how wonderful and professional Renee was. Always making sure I was comfortable and up to date with what was going on and assistance with getting what needed to be done taken care of. I could not have done it without her!”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

11/24/2019 - Kathy B
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2019 - Kaylyn K
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI

“This is the 3rd house Renee help us with. I give her card out every time I hear someone mention buying or selling a home. Love working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Patti & Dave S
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Kevin & Suzanne K
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI

“Renee did a great job for us and we have already recommended her to others. Great job Renee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Chris & Mary L
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI

“Renee is amazing. She worked so hard for us and we got the results that we were looking for. She followed up after each showing and made sure that we were always happy with the way the showing agent left the house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Chris & Mary L
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI

“Love Renee, she was very professional, efficient and extremely knowledgeable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Kaylyn K & Tom Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Glendale, WI 53209-2015

“Renee and I have worked together in the past in a different role. It was great to get reacquainted again. I have already referred someone to Renee and will continue to do so. Thank you, Renee, for all your hard work on our behalf.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Nathan & Stephanie V
Sold a home in 2019 in Wales, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2019 - Robin & Kevin S
Bought a condo in 2018 in downtown Milwaukee, WI

“Renee was proactive, professional, organized, and clearly had our best interests in mind. She was very ethical and a a great advocate for us. She honestly shared her thoughts and experience when it came to both selling our home and buying a new one. We felt she gave us a high level of service. 10/10 would recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Jake J
Bought a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1406

“She was always available to talk, always informative, helpful, and professional. We could not speak highly enough about her. We would recommend Renee to everyone we know in need of a realtor. She was so great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Chip T
Sold a home in 2018 in Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085-1361

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Tori & Lukas S
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3311

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Robin & Kevin S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5112

“Renee has been very helpful and professional. Also all around good person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Paulette & Frank M
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-5326

“Renee is the best realtor I have ever worked with! So dedicated, hard working and such a fun person!!! She goes way beyond what I would ever expect a realtor to do to help us get our place sold. If I'm ever buying or selling a home again, I will be calling her, and I recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2018 - Karen G
Bought a home in 2018 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3160

“Such a great lady! I feel as though I gained a friend :) I would recommend her in a second. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Robin & Kevin S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5112

“Renee really went the extra mile for us. She kept us informed at all times, and made sure we knew what the offers said and how they would affect us. Allowing us to make an informed decision. I recommend Renee Kasper if you are buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Robin & Kevin S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5112

“Renee was great; she worked hard for us and always kept in touch to let us know what was going on. We will recommend her to anyone we know who is buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Megan & Andrew T
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7318

“Couldn’t have asked for a better agent. She really went out there and found us out perfect home and went above and beyond every single day. She texted us and emailed us at all hours of the day to answer our questions and make us feel comfortable during the process. She’s simply the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - Mike B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-5510

“Very informative. Listened to what I was looking for in an investment property and sent me all the information I needed to make a knowledgeable purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2018 - Kim & Bob K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2818

“Renee went above and beyond to find us the perfect home. She was ALWAYS available and we did find the home for us. Thanks Renee! Come over anytime! Kim and Bob”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Mercedes & Thomas W
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2413

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2018 - Wilbur & Susan A
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53209-6304

“ We feel that Renee is a great person and we enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2017 - Scott E
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6650

“Renee was fantastic to work with. She was incredibly responsive and accommodating and she was very focused in helping us to achieve our goals. We sold our home quickly at a fair price and we bought the home of our dreams. She gave great advise and demonstrated knowledge and experience of the market throughout the process. I would highly recommend Renee to others in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Chip T
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-1654

“Renee is a joy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Lindsay & Michael K
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-1721

“Absolutely great to work with! Brought lots of information to us, listened to what we were thinking, and worked together to execute and sell our house in 1 day!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2017 - Lindsay & Michael K
Bought a home in 2017 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1533

“Very friendly and available.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Mike & Linda S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Excellent job of marketing was done by Renee!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - Mike & Linda S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Renee did a GREAT job of marketing our property!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Mike & Linda S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“GREAT AGENT! You would do well to hire more like her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - JCF
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1630

“Awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Tim & Jeanette C
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9699

“Renee was so friendly, helpful, caring and attentive. She was genuinely happy for us. And, the fruit, cheese, wine, and cracker basket was such a wonderful and pleasant surprise! I would recommend Renee to everyone. Jeanette”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - Joseph C
Bought a home in 2017 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-3630

“Without Renee's efforts in putting the closing together, it would have been a much bigger problem.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Mike & Linda S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Renee is doing a GREAT job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Dan D
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Show all testimonials